Good Thursday morning! 9/10/2015

Well good morning. I’m still in bed. Have already been getting texts. Been up off and on since 4am.

I thought I’d let everybody in on a little precursor. I’m going to go visit a restaurant this weekend. So, I’ll come back, post pictures if I’m able to snap some and they’ll be my first blog of food. I’ve heard good and bad about them. So I’ll just give you my honest opinion and go from there. Ok? They are a family owned and operated restaurant. I’ll give more details afterwards! I hope you will enjoy coming to see my blogs.

Till then, enjoy your days, stay positive and be kind!

Hugs and blessings!

7:32am

Leave a Reply

